Virginia Minority Business Commission

July 31, 2024, at 11:00AM House Appropriations Committee Room, 12th floor, General Assembly Building

Agenda

- I. Welcome
 - The Honorable Luke Torian, Chair, Minority Business Commission
- II. Election of Chair
- III. Virtual Meeting Policy
 - Josh Kaplan, Division of Legislative Services
- IV. Overview of the Minority Business Commission
 - Josh Kaplan, Division of Legislative Services
- V. Overview of New Statewide Disparity Study
 - JoWanda Rollins-Fells, PhD, Director of Sourcing & Compliance Department of Small Business and Supplier Diversity
- VI. Adjourn

Members:

Delegate Luke E. Torian, Chair Delegate Kelly K. Convirs-Fowler Delegate Michael Feggans Delegate Barry D. Knight Keenan Moore D'Shawn Wright Shu Yee Senator T. Travis Hackworth Senator Lamont Bagby Senator Angelia Williams Graves Tiffany Boyle Trina Coleman Steven Hammond