

COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA HOUSE OF DELEGATES RICHMOND

LACEY E. PUTNEY, CHAIRMAN ROBERT P. VAUGHN, STAFF DIRECTOR

9TH FLOOR, GENERAL ASSEMBLY BUILDING CAPITOL SQUARE POST OFFICE BOX 406 RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23218 804-698-1590

House Appropriations Committee Transportation Subcommittee

Agenda

January 25, 2010 Joe T. May, Chairman Appropriations Room 10:00 am

I. Overview of Transportation Secretariat

- The Honorable Sean T. Connaughton Secretary of Transportation

II. Progress Report – VDOT Blueprint

- Gregory A. Whirley, Sr. Acting Commissioner, VDOT

III. Department of Rail and Public Transportation

- Thelma D. Drake Director, DRPT