Committee Information

Information on House Appropriations Committee meetings can be found here.  All meetings are open to the public.  Please note that during Session, the current weekly meeting schedule is also posted on the home page for easy reference.

All Committee meeting agendas and presentations, if available in electronic format, will be posted as soon as possible.  Unless otherwise noted, documents are available on this website in Adobe Acrobat "portable document format" (PDF) which requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print.  Please be advised that all agendas, meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change with out notice. 


2018 Session Meetings

 

Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Appropriations - CANCELLED  

 

Sunday, February 18, 2018

  • Appropriations (Budget Report Out) - 1:00 PM - House Committee Room (W011), Ground Floor, Pocahontas Building  
    • Agenda
    • Chairman's Opening Remarks
    • Budget Amendment Recommendations to HB 29 & HB 30 - Presentation 
    • Report of the Health & Human Resources Subcommittee
    • Report of the Elementary & Secondary Education Subcommittee 
    • Report of the Compensation & Retirement Subcommittee
    • Report of the Higher Education Subcommittee 
    • Report of the Commerce, Agriculture, Natural Resources & Technology Subcommittee
    • Report of the Transportation Subcommittee
    • Report of the Public Safety Subcommittee
    • Report of the General Government & Capital Outlay Subcommittee
    • Report on Revenue Resources

 

Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Appropriations - Cancelled  

 

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

 

Monday, February 12, 2018

  • Appropriations - CANCELLED  

 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

  • Appropriations - Cancelled  

 

Monday, February 5, 2018

  • Appropriations - Cancelled

 

Friday, February 2, 2018

  • Appropriations - Cancelled

 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 

Friday, January 26, 2018

  • Appropriations - Cancelled

 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 

Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Appropriations - Cancelled

 

January 17, 2018

 

January 15, 2018

  • Appropriations - 1/2 hour after House adjournment - Shared Committee Room (E007)

 

January 11, 2018

  • Appropriations - 2:00 PM - House Room 3 in the Capitol

 


2018 Session Organizational Materials

 


2018 Session Budget Amendment Forms
The deadline to submit completed Budget Amendment forms (including ALL co-patron signatures) was
5:00 p.m., FRIDAY, JANUARY 12, 2018
.

  • 2018 Budget Amendment Form (.pdf)
  • 2018 Budget Amendment Form (.doc)
  • 2018 Nonstate Agency Budget Amendment Form (.pdf)
  • 2018 Nonstate Agency Budget Amendment Form (.doc)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Archives


2018 Bill Tracking

Regular Session